"Tame Impala Soundsystem" for NPR's Tiny Desk

Check out their NPR Tiny Desk performance of three songs, with two off the new album The Slow Rush - including "Breathe Deeper," "Is It True," and "Patience," the single from last year.

Source: Rolling Stone, Getty Images

105.9 The X · Radio Home of the Pittsburgh Penguins

Listen Now on iHeartRadio