Bullet For My Valentine

Bullet for My Valentine have a deluxe digital version of Gravity due out on October 26th.

Eight tracks have been added to the original album, including the new songs "Breaking Out' and "Crawling," a cover of Imagine Dragons' "Radioactive" and piano versions of "Breathe Underwater," "The Very Last Time" and "Under Again."

The band also released a performance clip for "Not Dead Yet," which was filmed in Japan and is on YouTube.