New Suffocation Album This June

Summer just keeps getting better and better. Death metal legends, Suffocation, have announced their follow up to 2013's Pinnacle of Bedlam will be dropping June 9th. 

The new album is titled ...Of the Dark Light, and will be the first album to feature new members Charlie Errigo (ex-Pyrexia) on guitar and Eric Morotti (Killitorous, Blind Witness) on drums. 

No new music has been released but with the release right around the corner you can bet that a single will be released soon. Until then, you can check out the album art and track listing below. 

AND DON'T FORGET!  You can catch Suffocation at Mr. Smalls on May 31st with Morbid Angel, Revocation and Withered. 

Track Listing:
1. Clarity Through Deprivation
2. The Warmth Within the Dark
3. Your Last Breaths
4. Return to the Abyss
5. The Violation
6. Of the Dark Light
7. Some Things Should Be Left Alone
8. Caught Between Two Worlds
9. Epitaph of the Credulous

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content