Hey, Tony Brown: Listen and learn.


Brown got targeted nine times Sunday. That would be a season high for most receivers. But Brown went ballistic and threw a water cooler the one time Ben Roethlisberger didn’t see him.

You don’t win with a receiver like Brown.

Terrell Owens never won. Randy Moss never won. Chad Ochocinco never won. Odell Beckham Jr. hasn’t won. Ego, stats and money matter most to these guys.

Full disclosure: Larry Fitzgerald hasn’t won, either. But he has never made the workplace toxic.

Mark Madden

Mark Madden

Want to know more about Mark Madden? Get their official bio, social pages & articles on 105.9 The X! Read more


Content Goes Here