UPDATED VIEWING PARTIES SCHEDULE!


Here’s the updated schedule for my Steelers viewing parties. I arrive a half-hour prior to kickoff. A good time will be had by all. 

I’m dubbing this year’s tour “Stairway to Seven.” 

But will it be wins or Lombardis? (Even the former seems optimistic right now.) 

Come watch Steelers games with the Super Genius!

Sunday, Oct. 3 (425pm at Green Bay) – Cal’s Cantina, McKeesport
Sunday, Oct. 10 (1 pm vs. Denver) – Carson’s Tavern, Scottdale
Sunday, Oct. 17 (820pm vs. Seattle) – G.O.A.T. Sports Bar, Seven Fields
Sunday, Oct. 31 (1pm at Cleveland) – Pleasant Valley Golf Club, Connellsville
Monday, Nov. 8 (815pm vs. Chicago) – OPEN
Sunday, Nov. 14 (1pm vs. Detroit) – Kodiax Barn & Grill, Charleroi
Sunday, Nov. 21 (820pm at Los Angeles Chargers) – Pittsburgh Bottleshop, Bridgeville
Sunday, Nov. 28 (1pm at Cincinnati) – Schoolhouse Tavern, Claridge
Sunday, Dec. 5 (425pm vs. Baltimore) – Celebrations, Imperial
Thursday, Dec. 9 (820pm at Minnesota) – Pittsburgh Bottleshop, Bridgeville
Sunday, Dec. 19 (1pm vs. Tennessee) – Dom’s Pizzeria, Trafford
Sunday, Dec. 26 (425pm at Kansas City) – Marino’s American Eatery, Greensburg
Monday, Jan. 3 (815pm vs. Cleveland) – G.O.A.T. Sports Bar, Seven Fields
Sunday, Jan. 9 (1pm at Baltimore) – JB’s Roadside Bar & Grille, Tarentum

I’m also doing Penguins viewing parties! Schedule will be posted soon!


Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content