Mark Madden

Mark Madden

Want to know more about Mark Madden? Get their official bio, social pages & articles on 105.9 The X!Full Bio

 

WATCH PARTIES SCHEDULE!

Come meet the Super Genius on the dates and at the locations listed below! Watch football, talk football, giveaways, food, beer, etc.! 

STEELERS WATCH PARTIES 

  • Sunday, Sept. 11 at Cincinnati, 1pm – Schoolhouse Tavern, 2001 Main St., Claridge 15623
  • Sunday, Sept. 18 vs. New England, 1pm – Celebrations Bar & Grill, 8110 Steubenville Pike, Imperial 15126
  • Thursday, Sept. 22 at Cleveland, 815pm – Pittsburgh Bottleshop, 1597 Washington Pike, Bridgeville 15017
  • Sunday, Oct. 2 vs. New York Jets, 1pm – Chewton PNA Lodge #782, 438 Oswald St., Wampum 16157
  • Sunday, Oct. 9 at Buffalo, 1pm – Pleasant Valley Golf Club, 440 Pleasant Valley Rd., Connellsville 15425
  • Sunday, Oct. 16 vs. Tampa Bay, 1pm – Carson’s Tavern, 10 S. Broadway, Scottdale 15683
  • Sunday, Oct. 23 at Miami, 820pm - Pittsburgh Bottleshop, 1597 Washington Pike, Bridgeville 15017
  • Sunday, Oct. 30 at Philadelphia, 1pm – Marino’s American Eatery, 106 West Point Dr., Greensburg 15601
  • Sunday, Nov. 13 vs. New Orleans, 1pm – The Fools, 370 Rochester Rd., Pittsburgh 15237
  • Sunday, Nov. 20 vs. Cincinnati, 820pm – The G.O.A.T. Sports Bar, 530 Northpointe Circle, Seven Fields 16046
  • Monday, Nov. 28 at Indianapolis, 815pm - Pittsburgh Bottleshop, 1597 Washington Pike, Bridgeville 15017
  • Sunday, Dec. 4 at Atlanta, 1pm – J.B.’s Roadside Bar & Grill, 1633 Saxonburg Blvd, Tarentum 15084
  • Sunday, Dec. 11 vs. Baltimore, 1pm - Schoolhouse Tavern, 2001 Main St., Claridge 15623
  • Sunday, Dec. 18 at Carolina, 1pm - Celebrations Bar & Grill, 8110 Steubenville Pike, Imperial 15126

NFL KICKOFF WATCH PARTY

  • Thursday, Sept. 8 Buffalo at L.A. Rams, 820pm – 31 Sports Bar & Grille, 1020 Washington Pike, Bridgeville 15017

MONDAY NIGHT FOOTBALL WATCH PARTY

  • Monday, Sept 12 Denver at Seattle, 815pm – Archie’s, 2328 E. Carson St., Pittsburgh 15203

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content

105.9 The X Podcasts

See All