All Star Hunger Strike Cover

An all-star collective of musicians have released a remote cover of Temple of the Dog's "Hunger Strike." The Corona Sessions lineup for the song features Nick Coyle of Cold, Brandon Yeagley and Chris Bishop of Crobot, ex-Breaking Benjamin members Aaron Fink and Chad Szeliga, plus Candlebox members Brian Quinn and Adam Kury.