Rock Hall of Fame ceremony Trailer

The Rock and Roll Hall of Fame has posted a trailer previewing the November 7th induction ceremonies -- which this year, are being held as a virtual special. Among the class of 2020 are Depeche Mode, The Doobie Brothers, Whitney Houston, Nine Inch Nails, The Notorious B.I.G., T-Rex and Ahmet Ertegun Award honorees Jon Landau and Irving Azoff.